We automatically add various recommended behaviors to your configuration within the Default Rule, which applies to all requests. They are optional, but recommended.
- You can leave them in the Default Rule,, and configure them for use (Recommended)
- You can delete the behavior from the Default Rule (by mousing-over the behavior and clicking the X icon), and add it to a custom rule you generate.
- You can delete the Behavior.