Delete an alert
If you don’t want the application to monitor a particular condition, you can delete the configuration.
- Go to .
- Click the name of the alert you want to delete.
On the alert's page, click
Note: Some alerts on Premium accounts can't be deleted because they are created by the Akamai personnel for monitoring purposes. If you want, you can remove your email from the notification recipient list. To learn how to do it, see: Edit an alert.
- Click Yes.
What you should see
The alert is removed from the list and the condition is no longer monitored.