Hide an API configuration version
You can hide an inactive or deactivated API configuration version so that it no longer appears in the Version history panel. You cannot activate or delete hidden API configuration versions.
- On the API Definitions page, click the ellipsis icon () next to an API configuration whose version you want to hide.
- From the menu, select Manage versions.
- In the Version history panel, click the ellipsis icon () associated with the API configuration version that you want to hide.
From the menu, select Hide version.
The version disappears from the versions list. You can control whether hidden versions appear on the list by using the drop-down menu next to the Create new version button. You can reveal a hidden version permanently by clicking its corresponding Show link in the Action column.