Delete a client app
If you no longer want a client app to have access to your registered APIs, you may delete the client app from OAuth Management.
- Go to .
- Select the Client apps tab.
- Find the client app that you want to delete and click its associated ellipsis icon.
From the menu, select Delete client app.
The client app disappears from the Client apps tab. It can no longer request resources within your registered APIs.