Composition Editor

Note: The auto-deletion changes that you make inside the composition editor are applicable only to the composition that you are editing.

1. Go to Central > Compositions, and edit the composition.

2. Go to the Properties tab, click on the Composition level, then click on General tab of the composition.

3. You have the following options available:

  • Enable auto-deletion

    Check this box to enable auto-deletion (unlock).

    Uncheck this box to prevent the system to auto-delete this specific composition (lock).

  • Override defaults

    Check this box if you want to override the auto-deletion defaults that were defined in the Company Settings. Then enter the override information that is applicable only to this composition.