Rollback to Volume or Snapshot

How to

  1. Select a volume or snapshot in the Central > Volumes list.Right-click and select Rollback.The Rollback to Volume or Rollback to Snapshot dialog box appears.
  2. Specify the rollback volume or snapshot from the drop-down.
  3. Specify whether to Delete from the cloud provider, Preserve in the cloud provider but remove information from CloudTest, or Preserve in the cloud provider and keep information in CloudTest.

What you should see