Reset

This option is only available when you have an asset that is currently under the versioning system, and it has changes that have not been committed yet.



Choose the assets that you want to reset, and click OK.



As a result, the system displays the changes in a message box. Click Close.



The icon mark changes to indicate the new state (see table above).