Company Settings

1. Go to Central > Settings > Company Settings.

2. In the Results Auto-Deletion screen area, you have the following options:

  • Older than X Days

    Check this box if you want the system to auto-delete compositions older than a certain number of days.

  • After more than X exist

    Check this box if you want the system to start the auto-deletion only after a certain number of compositions exist.

Note: If you have both checkboxes marked, the system triggers the auto-deletion once either condition is met.