Q8: What happens if I delete an objects under versioning?

It will be treated as staged deletes. If you commit the delete, it will be removed from the version control repository, and when you push the change out, it will be removed from the remote repository. If other users pull from that repository subsequently, those deleted objects will disappear from their environment.