Delete a reporting group

Deleting a reporting group removes information from your bill. However, it doesn't change the total amount.

CAUTION: If you accidentally delete a reporting group, you can recreate the reporting group and add the same CP codes as before. This will provide billing information going forward. If you need historical billing information updated as well, contact your Akamai representative.

How to

  1. On the Reporting Groups tab, find the reporting group that you want to delete.
  2. Under the Action column, click the ellipsis icon and select Delete.