Cancel connector migration changes for applications
Discard the connector migration modifications.
Before you begin
You can cancel your connector migration updates, if you are not satisfied with the changes.
If you have already not started deploying connector changes, you can cancel them by:
- In the Summary of Changes window, click Return to Mainscreen.
- In the EAA Application Connector Toolbox, click Discard Changes.