Delete a saved report

You can delete previously saved reports.

How to

  1. In the EAA Management Portal, select Reports > Device Posture.
    The Device Posture Reports page appears.
  2. Click Saved Reports tab to display a list of saved reports.
  3. Hover the mouse over the area to the right of the report's Status column and click the trashcan icon to delete a report.
  4. Click Yes in the Do you want to delete this report? dialog to remove the report or click No to cancel the deletion.