Delete a list
You can delete a list that you no longer require. After deleting the list, you must deploy configuration changes to the Enterprise Threat Protector (ETP) network.
You must be a ETP super administrator, delegated administrator, or a tenant administrator to perform this task. If you are a delegated administrator or tenant administrator, you can delete a list that you created or that you are allowed to access.
- In the Enterprise Center navigation menu, select .
- Hover over the list that you want to delete.
- Click the trash bin icon that appears.
- Click Yes to confirm the deletion.
You must deploy this change to the ETP network. For instructions see Deploy configuration changes.