Delete a location
You can delete a location that is no longer required from the Locations page.
To perform this task, you must be an Enterprise Threat Protector (ETP) super administrator, delegated administrator, or tenant administrator. If you are a delegated or tenant administrator, you can delete the locations that you created or the locations that you are allowed to access.
In the navigation menu, select
.Note: If you are trying the new Enterprise Center interface, in the navigation menu, select .
- Hover over the location that you want to delete or click a location name to edit it.
- Click the trash bin icon. A dialog asks you to confirm the deletion.
- Click Delete.
After deleting a location, you must deploy this change to the ETP network. For instructions see Deploy configuration changes.