Delete a policy
You can delete a policy only when it is not assigned to a location. To perform this task you must be an Enterprise Threat Protector (ETP) super administrator or a delegated administrator. If you are a delegated administrator or tenant administrator, you can delete the policies you created or the policies that you are allowed to access.
- In the Enterprise Center navigation menu, select .
- On the Policies page, hover over the policy that you want to delete.
- Click the trash can icon.
- Click Yes to confirm the deletion.
Deploy these configuration changes to the ETP network. For instructions see Deploy configuration changes.