Delete a Cloud Directory user

Complete this procedure to delete a user from Cloud Directory.

How to

  1. In the Enterprise Center navigation menu, select Identity & Users > Directories.
  2. Click Cloud Directory.
  3. In the Users tab, locate and hover over the user that you want to delete.
  4. Click the trash bin icon.
  5. In the confirmation window that appears, click Delete.
  6. Click Save.