Quick start

Access Fast Purge and refresh your content within seconds.

Once you have the basic workflow, refer to the rest of the documentation to lean more about the different ways to update your content.

How to

  1. Go to > CDN > Purge cache.
  2. Under Purge content by, select the type of content you’d like to refresh.
  3. Select the network, purge method, then click Submit Purge.