Delete a resource

How to

  1. On the Traffic Management Domains, select the domain from which you want to delete a resource. The Edit Domain Settings page appears.
  2. Click the Resources tab.
  3. Highlight the resource you want to delete.
  4. In the Actions column, click the ellipsis icon (…) and select Delete.
  5. Verify that the resource is deleted. A delete icon (minus sign) appears in the Modified column and the resource will be crossed out.
    To undo a deletion, click the gear in the Actions column and select Undo Delete.
  6. Click Review Change List at the top of the page. The Change List Detail page appears.
  7. Review the changes in the Change List Detail dialog, validate them, add a required comment, and click Activate Domain to save the changes.
    For more information about the Change List Detail dialog, see Change List Detail Dialog.