Activate domain changes

Whenever you make any changes on the domain page, you must save those changes to activate them on your domain.

How to

  1. Once you’re done making changes, click Add to Change List to save. This will take you back to the main maps page.
  2. Click Review Change List, which is accessible from any of the tabs on the domain page.
  3. If you want to undo the changes you have made, click Discard All Changes.
  4. In the Review Change List dialog box, add a required comment.
  5. To activate the changes you made, clickActivate Domain