Automatic purge with Site Snapshot

If desired, you can set up routines to automatically purge Site Snapshot data from a specific storage group directory.

Once set up, the purge will target files that are older than a specified number of days, but only when the directory in which they reside reaches a specified number of bytes in size.

Complete details on automatic purge configuration is discussed in the storage group configuration section.