Delete an alert
You can delete alerts you no longer need. This can help you clean up your alert list of unused alerts.
Select the Alerts tab, click
select Delete from the desired alert’s contextual menu (),
and click the Delete button in the resulting dialog to
confirm the deletion.
Note: This action is irreversible but you can view the deleted alerts and their triggers for up to 31 days after deletion.
- In the Delete Alert dialog’s Comment box, enter a comment for the operation and click the Delete button.